RETRACTION NOTE: UNDERSTANDING THE LINKAGE BETWEEN SOCIAL CAPITAL AND MAIZE AVAILABILITY EQUIVALENT AMONG SMALLHOLDER MAIZE-LEGUME FARMERS IN KENYA

Review of Agricultural and Applied Economics, RAAE, VOL.24, No. 2/2021

ARTICLE TYPE: AMENDMENTS
MANUSCRIPT RECEIVED: 05.07.2021
RECORD ONLINE: 14.07.2021
‹ Previous article Next article ›
KEYWORDS:
maize availability equivalent; ordered logistic model; social capital
DOI NUMBER:
10.15414/raae.2021.24.02.49-49
ABSTRACT:
Retraction of: Review of Agricultural and Applied Economics, 23 (1), 83-89. https://doi.org/10.15414/raae.2020.23.01.83-89, published online 31.03.2020
We the authors, are retracting the above regular article as we understand that the paper fell short of the ethical requirements as per the project supervisors.
We understand that the acknowledgement of the funding institution was not properly done.
We are retracting the above article, as we address the issues raised by the Principal Investigator. The concerns are very valid especially around how the citation and acknowledgement were done.
We deeply apologize to the scientific community for this failure.
All authors agree to this retraction.
Retracted: 14.7.2021
JEL CODES:
C01; C13; C31; Q12
PAGES:
49 - 49
Please Cite this Article as:

Robert Ouko GWADA, Zephaniah Ongaga MAYAKA (2021) Retraction Note: Understanding The Linkage Between Social Capital And Maize Availability Equivalent Among Smallholder Maize-legume Farmers In Kenya. Review of Agricultural and Applied Economics. XXIV (Number 2, 2021): 49-49. doi: 10.15414/raae.2021.24.02.49-49
URL for sharing:

https://roaae.org/1336-9261/doi/abs/10.15414/raae.2021.24.02.49-49

FULL TEXT PDF:
▼ direct download link| view online in fullscreen ▲
Review of Agricultural and Applied Economics | ISSN 1336-9261
Faculty of Economics and Management of the Slovak Agricultural University in Nitra and the Association of Agricultural Economists in Slovakia.
Technical solution by jajo.online (2012)

© 2021